Class Schedule

Workshops and Practice Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Workshops and Practice
All levels - beginner friendly! Please bring you knee pads and yoga mat.Flex & Stretch (Splits) - Specialty Workshop Sat Feb 12 at 12:30pm Studio B Abbie 1 Register
Beginner Erotic Pole (levels 2+) Tue Nov 16 to Feb 1 at 5:20pm Studio B Cat 0 In Session, Week 5
Intermediate Erotic Pole (levels 4+) Tue Nov 16 to Feb 1 at 6:25pm Studio B Cat 0 In Session, Week 5
Shoot for Ali Sun Feb 6 at 2:30pm Studio A Cat 0 Class full
Pole Flow - Choreo class (Level 2 & up) Mon Feb 7 to Feb 28 at 5:20pm Studio A Jessica 0 Class full
Beginner Erotic Pole (levels 2+) Tue Feb 8 to Mar 15 at 5:20pm Studio B Cat 0 Class full
Intermediate Erotic Pole (levels 6+) Tue Feb 8 to Mar 15 at 6:25pm Studio B Cat 0 Class full
Heel Tech and Choreo with SASKIA K LUNDER Sun Mar 6 at 2:00pm Studio B 0 Class full
Flexy Tricks with SASKIA K LUNDER Sun Mar 6 at 3:30pm Studio B 0 Class full
Heel Tech and Choreo with SASKIA K LUNDER Sun Mar 6 at 5:00pm Studio B 0 Class full
 
Aerial Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Aerial Classes
Intro to Aerial Hoop Wed Feb 2 to Feb 23 at 6:25pm Studio A Jessica 2 Register
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Wed Feb 2 to Feb 23 at 7:30pm Studio A Christa 1 Register
Aerial Hoop (Intermediate-Advanced) Thu Feb 3 to Mar 10 at 7:30pm Studio A Rebecca 2 Register
Aerial Silks (Intermediate-Advanced) Thu Feb 3 to Mar 10 at 8:45pm Studio A Rebecca 1 Register
Aerial Hoop (Intermediate) Sat Feb 12 to Mar 5 at 10:05am Studio A Rae 4 Register
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Sat Feb 12 to Mar 5 at 11:15am Studio A Rae 3 Register
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Wed Mar 2 to Mar 23 at 7:30pm Studio A Christa 4 Register
Aerial Silks (Beginner) Sun Mar 6 to Apr 10 at 5:20pm Studio A Kat 3 Register
Aerial Silks (Beginner) Sun Nov 14 to Feb 6 at 4:00pm Studio A Kat 0 In Session, Week 6
Aerial Hoop (Beginner) Thu Nov 25 to Feb 3 at 5:20pm Studio A Rae 0 In Session, Week 4
Aerial Hoop (Beginner - Intermediate) Thu Nov 25 to Feb 3 at 6:25pm Studio A Rae 0 In Session, Week 4
Aerial Hoop (Beginner) Sat Dec 4 to Feb 5 at 12:15pm Studio A Rae 0 In Session, Week 3
Aerial Silks (Beginner) Sun Dec 12 to Feb 27 at 5:20pm Studio A Kat 0 In Session, Week 2
Aerial Hoop (Beginner) Thu Feb 10 to Mar 3 at 5:15pm Studio A Rae 0 Class full
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Thu Feb 10 to Mar 3 at 6:20pm Studio A Rae 0 Class full
Aerial Silks (Beginner) Sun Feb 13 to Mar 20 at 4:00pm Studio A Kat 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 1 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 1 Classes
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Mar 1 to Mar 22 at 8:35pm Studio B Tatiana 6 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Mar 2 to Mar 23 at 6:25pm Studio A Valentina 4 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Mar 9 to Mar 30 at 5:20pm Studio B Laura 6 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Feb 1 to Feb 22 at 8:35pm Studio B Tatiana 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Feb 1 to Feb 22 at 7:30pm Studio B Tatiana 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Feb 2 to Feb 23 at 5:20pm Studio B Laura 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Feb 2 to Feb 23 at 5:20pm Studio A Jessica 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Thu Feb 3 to Feb 24 at 7:30pm Studio B Abbie 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Thu Feb 10 to Mar 3 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Mon Feb 14 to Mar 7 at 7:30pm Studio A Tatiana 0 Class full
Workshop - Intro to Pole (Level 1) Sat Feb 26 at 12:30pm Studio B Abbie 0 Class full
Intro to Pole (Level 1) - Bilingual English/Spanish Wed Mar 2 to Mar 23 at 5:20pm Studio A Valentina 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 2 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 2 Classes
Tue Feb 1 to Mar 8 at 8:35pm Studio A Valentina 1 Register
Thu Mar 10 to Apr 14 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 6 Register
Fri Nov 19 to Feb 4 at 6:20pm Studio A Shauna 0 In Session, Week 5
Sat Nov 20 to Feb 5 at 11:05am Studio B Abbie 0 In Session, Week 5
Tue Nov 23 to Feb 8 at 7:30pm Studio A Valentina 0 In Session, Week 4
Sun Nov 28 to Feb 13 at 11:05am Studio B Valentina 0 In Session, Week 4
Fri Dec 10 to Feb 25 at 5:15pm Studio A Shauna 0 In Session, Week 2
Fri Feb 4 to Mar 11 at 5:00pm Studio B Tatiana 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 3 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 3 Classes
Level 2/3 Fri Feb 11 to Mar 18 at 6:20pm Studio A Shauna 4 Register
Sat Feb 12 to Mar 19 at 11:05am Studio B Abbie 5 Register
Tue Feb 15 to Mar 22 at 7:30pm Studio A Valentina 1 Register
Sun Feb 20 to Mar 27 at 11:05am Studio B Valentina 6 Register
Mon Nov 22 to Feb 7 at 7:30pm Studio A Tatiana 0 In Session, Week 4
Fri Nov 26 to Feb 11 at 6:05pm Studio B Tatiana 0 In Session, Week 4
Mon Nov 29 to Feb 14 at 8:35pm Studio A Tatiana 0 In Session, Week 3
Wed Dec 1 to Feb 16 at 7:30pm Studio B Shauna 0 In Session, Week 3
Sat Dec 4 to Feb 19 at 10:00am Studio B Abbie 0 In Session, Week 3
Wed Feb 2 to Mar 9 at 8:35pm Studio B Shauna 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 4 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 4 Classes
This class is open to anyone that wishes to progress to a new level while also allowing you the opportunity to revisit and refine/work on old moves taught in our pole class curriculum. Other intermediate class available on Sunday mornings. Happy poling!Intermediate Pole (Level 3-5) Mon Feb 7 to Mar 14 at 8:35pm Studio B Laura 6 Register
Fri Feb 18 to Mar 25 at 6:05pm Studio B Tatiana 3 Register
Mon Feb 21 to Mar 28 at 8:35pm Studio A Tatiana 4 Register
Wed Feb 23 to Mar 30 at 7:30pm Studio B Shauna 4 Register
Sat Feb 26 to Apr 2 at 10:00am Studio B Abbie 6 Register
Niveau 3-4 Fri Dec 3 to Feb 25 at 4:00pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 3
Tue Dec 7 to Feb 22 at 6:25pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 2
Level 4/5 Thu Dec 9 to Feb 24 at 8:35pm Studio B Abbie 0 In Session, Week 2
 
Pole Level 5 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 5 Classes
Level 4/5 Fri Feb 4 to Mar 11 at 7:20pm Studio B Tatiana 1 Register
Intermediate Pole (Level 4-6) Sun Feb 27 to Apr 3 at 10:00am Studio B Valentina 6 Register
Level 4/5 Tue Mar 1 to Apr 5 at 6:25pm Studio A Carly 4 Register
Mon Nov 15 to Jan 31 at 5:20pm Studio B Cat 0 In Session, Week 5
Level 5/6 Mon Nov 15 to Jan 31 at 8:35pm Studio B Laura 0 In Session, Week 5
Intermediate Pole (Level 4-6) Sun Dec 5 to Feb 20 at 10:00am Studio B Valentina 0 In Session, Week 3
 
Pole Level 6 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 6 Classes
Mon Feb 7 to Mar 14 at 5:20pm Studio B Cat 2 Register
Mon Jan 31 to Mar 7 at 6:25pm Studio B Cat 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 8 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 8 Classes
Mon Nov 22 to Feb 7 at 7:30pm Studio B Laura 0 In Session, Week 4
 
Pole Level 9 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 9 Classes
Level 8/9 Mon Feb 14 to Mar 21 at 7:30pm Studio B Laura 4 Register
Intermediate/Advanced Pole (Level 8 & up) Wed Dec 1 to Feb 16 at 6:25pm Studio B Laura 0 In Session, Week 3
 
Advanced Pole Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Advanced Pole Classes
Advanced Pole Thu Feb 10 to Mar 17 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 2 Register
Advanced Pole Mon Feb 21 to Mar 28 at 6:25pm Studio A Jessica 3 Register
For Dani, Sam, Ellie (ignore the date) Thu Feb 24 at 5:30pm Zoom Cat 2 Register
Advanced Pole Tue Nov 16 to Feb 1 at 5:00pm Studio A Carly 0 In Session, Week 5
Advanced Pole Thu Nov 18 to Feb 3 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 5
Intermediate/Advnaced Pole (Level 8 & up) Thu Nov 18 to Feb 3 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 5
Advanced Pole Mon Nov 29 to Feb 14 at 6:25pm Studio A Jessica 0 In Session, Week 3
Advanced Pole Tue Feb 8 to Mar 15 at 5:20pm Studio A Carly 0 Class full
Online - Power Pole (ignore the date) Thu Feb 24 at 5:30pm Zoom Cat 0 Class full
 

We offer 6 week classes from level 1 up to level 8 and continue up to professional levels. If you are level 3 or higher please contact us for a free assessment and we will arrange a class based on your experience. Classes below fall on the same time each week for 1 hour. New classes start every 6 weeks. Check our prices, we offer student discounts, for additional savings consider becoming a Member.

Free Practice Time for all students in-session!

We ensure Quality instruction at Pole Fitness Academy, that's why we limit our regular class size to make sure everyone has their own pole.
Classes are available on a first come first served basis and space is filling up fast!

Cancellation Policy: You may cancel your registration and receive a refund up to 1 week prior to the start of your class; there will be a $20 admin fee.
There will be no refund 1 week prior to the start of your class. There will be no refund once your class has started.
We reserve the right to postpone, cancel or change classes, workshops, names or instructors anytime.
(Prices are in CAD and do not include tax. Prices subject to change without notice)