Class Schedule

Workshops and Practice Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Workshops and Practice
Pole Practice - Must register prior to attending, Free for students in session Mon Jul 4 at 5:00pm Studio B 5 Register
Pole Practice - Must register prior to attending, Free for students in session Mon Jul 4 at 6:15pm Studio B 3 Register
Pole Practice - Must register to attend, Free for students in session Wed Jul 6 at 4:30pm Studio B 5 Register
Bring your heels and knee pads!Stripper Sensual Flow with Onyx Sachi - Special Guest Workshop Sun Jul 10 at 2:30pm Studio B 3 Register
Bring you knee pads and your water bottle! Indoor sneakers can be worn.Twerkshop with Onyx Sachi - Special Guest Workshop Sun Jul 10 at 4:00pm Studio B 7 Register
Bendy Tricks (Level 5 & up) Wed Jul 13 to Aug 3 at 6:25pm Studio A Valentina 3 Register
This series will have you working on technique and lines in tricks & combos shown during class. Prerequisites are a sit and climb.Beginner Heels - Tricks (Level 2 & up) Sun Jul 17 to Aug 7 at 11:35am Studio B Vee 5 Register
Tricks in Heels (Intermediate Level 5 & up) Sun Jul 17 to Aug 7 at 10:30am Studio B Vee 8 Register
Erotic Choreo (Inter/Adv) Mon Jul 25 to Aug 22 at 6:25pm Studio B Corinne 5 Register
Bring your heels & knee pads!Low Flow Sensual Pole (Level 2 & up) Sun Aug 14 to Sep 4 at 2:15pm Studio A Kat 3 Register
Level 5 & up. Bring your knee pads & pleasers!Workshop - Erotic kips & drop splits (Inter/Adv) Fri Aug 19 at 5:00pm Studio B Corinne 4 Register
Bendy Tricks (Level 5 & up) Wed Jun 8 to Jul 6 at 6:25pm Studio A Valentina 0 In Session, Week 4
Twerkshop with Onyx Sachi - Special Guest Workshop Sun Jul 10 at 1:00pm Studio B 0 Class full
 
Aerial Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Aerial Classes
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Sat Jul 9 to Jul 30 at 10:00am Studio A Rae 5 Register
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Thu Jul 14 to Aug 4 at 8:45pm Studio A Rebecca 4 Register
Intro to Aerial Hoop Wed Jun 22 to Jul 13 at 8:40pm Studio A Christa 0 In Session, Week 2
Aerial Hoop (Beginner-Intermediate) Sat Jun 25 to Jul 23 at 11:15am Studio A Rae 0 In Session, Week 1
Aerial Hoop (Beginner) Thu Jun 30 to Jul 21 at 5:15pm Studio A Rae 0 Class full
Aerial Hoop (Intermediate) Thu Jun 30 to Jul 21 at 6:25pm Studio A Rae 0 Class full
Aerial Silks (Beginner) Sun Jul 3 to Aug 7 at 4:00pm Studio A Kat 0 Class full
Aerial Practice - Must register prior to attending, free for students in session Tue Jul 5 at 4:30pm Studio A 0 Class full
Aerial Silks (Beginner - Intermediate) Thu Jul 14 to Aug 18 at 7:30pm Studio A Rebecca 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 1 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 1 Classes
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Mon Jul 11 to Aug 8 at 8:35pm Studio B Laura 6 Register
This workshop is for those that are interested in trying Pole but donWorkshop - Intro to Pole Sat Jul 23 at 12:30pm Studio B Danielle 6 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Jul 27 to Aug 17 at 8:35pm Studio B Shauna 6 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Aug 2 to Aug 23 at 8:35pm Studio B Valentina 8 Register
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Wed Jun 15 to Jul 6 at 5:20pm Studio B Laura 0 In Session, Week 3
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Jun 21 to Jul 12 at 6:25pm Studio A Corinne 0 In Session, Week 2
Intro to Pole (Level 1) Tue Jul 5 to Jul 26 at 8:35pm Studio A Danielle 0 Class full
 
Pole Level 2 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 2 Classes
Wed Jul 13 to Aug 17 at 5:20pm Studio B Laura 5 Register
Tue Jun 7 to Jul 12 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 4
Low Flow Sensual Pole (Level 2 & up) Sun Jun 12 to Jul 10 at 2:15pm Studio A Kat 0 In Session, Week 3
Tue Jun 21 to Jul 26 at 7:30pm Studio A Danielle 0 In Session, Week 2
Mon Jun 27 to Aug 8 at 7:30pm Studio A Corinne 0 In Session, Week 1
Wed Jun 29 to Aug 3 at 7:30pm Studio A Valentina 0 In Session, Week 1
 
Pole Level 3 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 3 Classes
Mon Jul 4 to Aug 15 at 5:20pm Studio A Shauna 2 Register
Tue Jul 19 to Aug 23 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 8 Register
Tue Aug 2 to Sep 6 at 7:30pm Studio A Danielle 4 Register
Mon Jun 6 to Jul 11 at 8:35pm Studio A Corinne 0 In Session, Week 4
Level 3/4 Tue Jun 14 to Jul 19 at 7:30pm Studio B Valentina 0 In Session, Week 3
Wed Jun 15 to Jul 20 at 5:20pm Studio A Valentina 0 In Session, Week 3
 
Pole Level 4 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 4 Classes
Mon Jul 18 to Aug 29 at 8:35pm Studio A Corinne 3 Register
Thu May 26 to Jun 30 at 7:30pm Studio B Abbie 0 In Session, Week 6
Thu Jun 2 to Jul 7 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 5
 
Pole Level 5 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 5 Classes
Thu Jul 7 to Aug 11 at 7:30pm Studio B Abbie 5 Register
Thu Jul 14 to Aug 18 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 6 Register
Level 4/5 Tue Jul 26 to Aug 30 at 7:30pm Studio B Valentina 6 Register
 
Pole Level 6 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 6 Classes
Intermediate/Advanced Pole (Level 6 & up) Thu Jul 7 to Aug 11 at 8:35pm Studio B Abbie 5 Register
Tue Jun 7 to Jul 12 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 4
Wed Jun 8 to Jul 13 at 8:35pm Studio B Shauna 0 In Session, Week 4
Sat Jun 18 to Jul 30 at 11:05am Studio B Abbie , Corinne 0 In Session, Week 2
Level 6/7 Wed Jun 29 to Aug 3 at 7:30pm Studio B Shauna 0 In Session, Week 1
 
Pole Level 7 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 7 Classes
Level 6/7 Tue Jul 19 to Aug 23 at 6:25pm Studio B Carly 8 Register
Sat Aug 6 to Sep 10 at 11:05am Studio B Abbie 8 Register
Level 7/8 Wed Aug 10 to Sep 14 at 7:30pm Studio B Shauna 8 Register
 
Pole Level 9 Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Pole Level 9 Classes
Pre-Advanced Pole (Level 8 & up) Mon Jun 20 to Jul 25 at 6:25pm Studio A Shauna 0 In Session, Week 2
 
Advanced Pole Classes Studio Instructor Open Spots Status
Advanced Pole Classes
Advanced Pole Mon Jul 4 to Aug 15 at 7:30pm Studio B Laura 3 Register
Advanced Pole Sat Jul 16 to Aug 20 at 10:00am Studio B Abbie 8 Register
Advanced Pole Tue Aug 2 to Sep 6 at 5:20pm Studio A Corinne 2 Register
Advanced Pole Thu Aug 4 to Sep 8 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 8 Register
Advanced Pole Thu Jun 16 to Jul 21 at 5:20pm Studio B Carly 0 In Session, Week 3
Advanced Pole Tue Jun 21 to Jul 26 at 5:20pm Studio A Corinne 0 In Session, Week 2
Advanced Pole Wed Jun 29 to Aug 3 at 6:25pm Studio B Laura 0 In Session, Week 1
 

We offer 6 week classes from level 1 up to level 8 and continue up to professional levels. If you are level 3 or higher please contact us for a free assessment and we will arrange a class based on your experience. Classes below fall on the same time each week for 1 hour. New classes start every 6 weeks. Check our prices, we offer student discounts, for additional savings consider becoming a Member.

Free Practice Time for all students in-session!

We ensure Quality instruction at Pole Fitness Academy, that's why we limit our regular class size to make sure everyone has their own pole.
Classes are available on a first come first served basis and space is filling up fast!

Cancellation Policy: You may cancel your registration and receive a refund up to 1 week prior to the start of your class; there will be a $20 admin fee.
There will be no refund 1 week prior to the start of your class. There will be no refund once your class has started.
We reserve the right to postpone, cancel or change classes, workshops, names or instructors anytime.
(Prices are in CAD and do not include tax. Prices subject to change without notice)